Updates

Today I wanted to highlight 2 oatmeal recipes.  Recipes that have been posted a while ago may go unnoticed when it is a really good recipe.  And sometimes I like to update recipe photos to ones that look much better and more appetizing or add a picture to posts that I never had a picture for from the first time I made the recipe.

The Zucchini Bread Oatmeal was first made back on November 10, 2012!  That one definitely needed to be mentioned on here again.  Plus I updated the photos, which now look so much better and I changed the recipe a little to make it even more tasty!

Zucchini Bread Oatmeal

The Sweet Potato Cookie Dough Oats was made on September 5, 2013.  A more recent recipe, but this one I did not have any pictures for, but now I do!

Sweet Potato Cookie Dough Oats 3

Definitely check these two recipes out!  They make great breakfasts and both are a great way to start your day by sneaking in some veggies 🙂

I like this idea of bringing back recipes with better photos.  I might have to do this more often!

 

Leave a Reply

