Recipe Update

Today I wanted to highlight a recipe I made 9 months ago.  Even though I try to make my recipes very convenient and easy to find, you might miss a few recipes I made a while ago if you haven’t been following me or just recently have.

These black bean brownies I have made several times since the first time I tried them in November,  and I keep finding that I like them more and more each time as I perfect the recipe to my liking and adjust small things.  I also just updated the pictures because the old ones were dark and the brownies did not look as appetizing.  I didn’t want my pictures to scare anyone off from making this delicious, healthy, no-guilt treat so hopefully now that they look better, and if you haven’t tried them before, you will!

They are very simple to make – just toss everything in a blender to mix, pour into a pan, and bake!

Hope you enjoy!

Black Bean Brownies

Black Bean Brownie

Leave a Reply

