Chocolate Strawberry Buckwheat Waffle

I love waffles on Sunday mornings!  Today, I was really feeling indulgent and made my original buckwheat waffle but added some ingredients to make them Chocolate Strawberry flavored.  I even added banana which really made them Chocolate Strawberry Banana waffles.  No, actually…I topped them with almond butter, so really they were Chocolate Strawberry Banana with Almond Butter!

Check out my original buckwheat waffles here and scroll down to the bottom to make the more indulgent Chocolate Strawberry Buckwheat Waffle!

Chocolate Strawberry Waffle 2

Leave a Reply

